Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DeeJayDzikovsky
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
DeeJayDzikovsky - House Session [Summer Mix Vol.1].

DeeJayDzikovsky - House Session [Summer Mix Vol.1].

Playing tracks by

Lost Frequencies, Janieck Devy, The Magician, Crazibiza & Esquire, Philip George, Skapes and more.

When the sun is shining bright and temperature rise high - it's time to house. 1st "House Session" was very nice experience.
I think i like it ;)

1. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality (Androma Remix)
2. The Magician - Together (Original Mix)
3. ZHU - Faded (Absence Remix)
4. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix)
5. Joe Stone - The Party (This Is How We Do It) [Endor Remix]
6. Crazibiza & eSQUIRE Feat Kings - Waiting For (Mascota & D-Trax Club Remix)
7. Hollaphonic, Philip George - Wish You Were Mine (Hollaphonic Remix)
8. Jamie George, Skapes - Serious (Original Mix)
9. Alexias - C'Mon (Original Mix)
10. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing (DAZZ 2k15 Remix)
11. Midnight City - Sexy Lady (Original Mix)
12. Jolyon Petch, eSquire, ESQUIRE & PETCH - Love Like This Feat. Leanne Brown (Club Mix)