Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjCountryMan
Share
  • 32
  • 1 year ago
8th_July_Reggae_Mondayz_1

8th_July_Reggae_Mondayz_1

Playing tracks by

The Grace Thrillers, Slim Smith & The Uniques, The Paragons, Patti LaBelle, The Tony Rich Project and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 40th in the #reggae dancehall chart.

Saturday 29th July - Late Night Blues - Birmingham
Saturday 27th August - Birmingham meets London Royal Longe
Saturday 2nd September - St Kitts & Nevis Independance Dance
Saturday 9th September - Doncaster Big People Business
Saturday 23rd September - Late Night Blues ?? TBA
Saturday 30th September - LoversRock.Souls.RareGroove.Revival Party
Saturday 9th December - Reading
Saturday 23rd December - Recession30
Saturday 30th December - Mistletoe & Wine Slough
Sunday 31st December - New Years Eve London
Saturday 20th January 2018 - Daddy Ernie Birthday Party London
Saturday 10th February 2018 - Valentine Dance - London

Comments