Debt Records profile image

Debt Records

Manchester, United Kingdom

Debt Records is an independent label based in Manchester (United Kingdom)

Our artists include Honeyfeet, Walk, Felix Hagan & The Family, Snowapple, Alabaster Deplume, Louis Barabbas & The Bedlam Six, Richard Barry, Ivan Campo, T. E. Yates, Becca Williams and Roxby's Wonky Disco

For more information visit