Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dear Deer Radioshow on Ibiza G
Dear Deer Radioshow - 025 - Matan Caspi

Dear Deer Radioshow - 025 - Matan Caspi

Love it? Click the Share or [↻ Repost] button!

Track List:
1. Li-Polymer - Silence Between Us (Matan Caspi Remix) [Particles]
2. Matan Caspi - Ambrosia (Original Mix)[Iboga Records]
3. Matan Caspi - Kinetoscope (Original Mix) [Outta Limits Recordings]
4. Matan Caspi - I'll Be There (Original Mix)
5. Matan Caspi - Brain Storm (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
6. Morttegua, Tyng - Ouroboros (Matan Caspi Remix) [Dear Deer Records]
7. Matan Caspi - The Sultan (Original Mix) [Definitive Recordings]
8. Waveback Luke - Palinas (Matan Caspi Remix) [Warbeats Records]
9. Matan Caspi -Eau De Groove (Original Mix) [
10. Matan Caspi feat. Sehya - Ethereal Dream (Original Mix) [Outta Limits Recordings]
11. Mas Flores - Circles (Matan Caspi Remix [Amala Musica]

Hello, and welcome to our DD Radioshow EP025 tonight we are glad to present you, Israel-based producer, Matan Caspi.

The success of his releases on some of the leading record labels is for sure imparting his position in the musi