Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David Nmth
Difference 001 - Compiled by Dave Rice (2010-11-30) (

Difference 001 - Compiled by Dave Rice (2010-11-30) (

Playing tracks by

Tornike, Gorge, The XX, Wiretappeur, Masahiro mihara and more.

This is my first installment of my brand new music compilation series called as: "Difference" The idea of this new series basically comes from my old "Monkey's Lounge" series which could be related to this, but the reason why this is not part of the "Monkey's Lounge" is that because it will include tracks from many different genres (not only deephouse and soulful house).

So this mix is basically an introduction to electronic music, without blowing up the place, including some nice melodic tunes and sound from the deep as well :)

In this mix you will be guided by Dave Rice who collected some amazing tracks from producers such as Matthew Dekay, Minilogue, Wiretappeur, Marko Nastic, Terry Lee Brown Jr and some other talents :)

You can also own this mix by downloading it from our soundcloud page: