Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow davidhandford
Coil Soundart Radio Show 02/04/11

Coil Soundart Radio Show 02/04/11

Playing tracks by

David Handford.

David Handford presents...Coil Soundart Radio Show 02/04/11

Just under an hour of the beauty and intense scariness of Peter Christopherson and Jhon Balance of Coil.

"The only group I've heard on vinyl whose records I took off because they made my bowels churn" Clive Barker. Writer/Film Producer.

Track Listing:
Solar Lodge - Scatology 1984
A.Y.O.R. - Backwards 1994
Love's Secret Domain - Love's Secret Domain 1991
Ostia (Death of Pasolini) - Horse Rotorvator 1986
Elves - Backwards 1994
The Lost Rivers Of London 1998
Heartworms - Foxtrot 1998
The First Five Minutes After Violent Death - Horse Rotorvator 1986
A Cold Cell 2000
At The Heart Of It All - Scatology 1984
Restless Day - Elephant Table Album 1984

David Handford presents... Copyright David Handford 2011



nice compilation of one of my favorite bands ever. Thanks a lot