Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David D'Arcy
  • 22
  • 1 year ago
The Angry Chair: Vol. 6 (12.2017)

The Angry Chair: Vol. 6 (12.2017)

Playing tracks by

Black Cobra, Iah, Clawerfield, Insomnium, Mechina and more.

Chart positions

This show was 37th in the global metal chart.



2 uninterrupted hours of anger management feat. Black Cobra, Mechina, Wormgod, Decrepit Birth, Nails, Ulcerate & more.


David D'Arcy

1 Sugar Water by Black Cobra
2 Stolas by Iah
3 Interception by Clawerfield
4 Winter's Gate, Pt. 2 by Insomnium
5 Unearthing The Daedalian Ancient by Mechina
6 Drain by Once Human
7 Postselfapocalypse by Wormgod
8 The Dark Side of The Sun by Rage
9 In Solitude by The Faceless
10 Defy Those Words of Who Was, Who Is, And Who Is To Come by The Project Hate MCMXCIX
11 The Grim Infinite by Tragedy
12 Year of the Cadaver Race by Bloodbath
13 (A Departure of The Sun) Ignite The Tesla Coil by Decrepit Birth
14 Sea of Tears by Disincarnate
15 We Challenge Death by Lock Up
16 They Come Crawling Back by Nails
17 Cliff Richard Drinks from The Skulls of HIs Enemies by Raised By Owls
18 Consecrating His Mark by The Ominous Circle
19 Shrines of Paralysis by Ulcerate