Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Village Subway
  • 5
  • 1 year ago
Village Subway #117 - July 10, 2017

Village Subway #117 - July 10, 2017

Playing tracks by

Protomartyr, Permanent Makeup, Cable Ties, Lost Balloons, Ekman & Owen and more.

Underground rock, broadcast 8-9 pm, Monday nights on

This week's show featured almost all brand new tunes, including tracks from Permanent Makeup, Reese McHenry w/ Spider Bags, Los Scallywaggs, Protomartyr, Bat Fangs, Nots, and much more.

Full play list:
Protomartyr - A Private Understanding
Permanent Makeup - An Unburdening
Cable Ties - Fishbowl

Lost Balloons - Numb
Ekman & Owen - Gonna Go Downtown
Nots - Cruel Friend
Trampoline Team - Drug Culture
Heavy Lids - Bleed

Sarcasm - Instant Automaton
Plax - Boring Story
The Cavemen - Killing Myself To Live
Tarantüla - March Of The Tarantula
Blank Spell - Red Teeth
Impalers - Nazi Burning Man

Bat Fangs - Rock The Reaper
School Damage - No Ideas
Amyl and the Sniffers - 70's Street Munchies
Flowers Of Evil - Introvert

Los Scallywaggs - Backwards Holiday