Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow David-E's Altered Jukebox
Altered Jukebox: Upbeat 90s Mix

Altered Jukebox: Upbeat 90s Mix

Ini Kamoze - Here Comes The Hotstepper (Intro Clean)
The Beatnuts - Watch Out Now (Intro Dirty)
DMX - Party Up (Up In Here) (Intro Dirty)
Zhane - Hey Mr DJ (Extended)
Kris Kross - Jump (Intro Clean)
Cypress Hill - Insane In The Brain (Intro Dirty)
MC Breed ft DCF - Ain't No Future In Yo Frontin
Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It (Intro Clean)
Coolio - Fantastic Voyage (Intro Dirty)
K7 - Come Baby Come (Intro Clean)
Beastie Boys - Intergalactic (Intro Clean)
House Of Pain - Jump Around (Intro Dirty)
Will Smith - Gettin Jiggy With It (Intro Clean)
Will Smith - Miami (Intro Clean)
Bobby Brown - Humpin Around (Intro Clean)
Rob Base & DJ E Z Rock - It Takes Two (Intro Clean)
Bell Biv DeVoe - Poison (Intro Clean)
Boyz II Men - Motownphilly (Intro Clean)
Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby (Extended)
Tone-Loc - Funky Cold Medina (Extended)
Young MC - Bust A Move (Intro Clean)
Heavy D & The Boyz ft Aaron Hall - Now That We Found Love (Intro Clean)
MC Hammer ft Saja - 2 Legit 2 Quit (Intro Clean)