Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dave Skyer
Dave Skyer- New Trance World 098 10-08-2012

Dave Skyer- New Trance World 098 10-08-2012

Playing tracks by

Eximinds, Heatbeat, Ignas, Fast Distance, Michael Dow and more.



NICE mix!

Yanni Setiawan


Dave Skyer

Tracklist New Trance World 098 10-08-2012:

1. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix).
2. Eximinds feat. Dragana - I Want To Fly Again (Original Mix).
3. Heatbeat - Chow Mein (Original Mix).
4. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson - Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix).
5. Fast Distance - Alpine (Original Mix).
6. Darren Porter - Sparkles (Original Mix).
7. Michael Dow – Andromeda.
8. Tenishia - Shores Of Eden (Mark Sixma Remix).
9. Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice (Original Mix).