Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dave Aude
Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 109 (Vassy)

Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 109 (Vassy)

Playing tracks by

Dirty South & Michael Brun, My Digital Enemy & Matteo Di Marr, Dave Aude, Luciana, Leventina, Nicky Romero & NERVO and more.

1. Icona Pop – I Love It feat. Charli XCX (Sick Individuals Remix)
2. Dirty South, Michael Brun – Rift (Original Mix)
3. Michael Woods, Ester Dean – We’ve Only Just Begun (Extended)
4. Havana Brown – Big Banana (Dave Audé Remix)
5. My Digital Enemy, Matteo DiMarr – Lattitude (Original Mix)
6. Dave Audé feat. Luciana – Something For The Weekend (Extended)
7. Leventina – Glorious (Original Mix)
8. Nicky Romero, NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
9. TJR – Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
10. Gina Star, Jonathan Mendelsohn – Tears (Original Club Mix)
11. Vassy – We Are Young (Dave Audé Remix)
12. Paris & Simo – Time (Sultan & Ned Shepard Edit)