Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dave Aude
Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 108 (Frenchie Davis) re-post

Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 108 (Frenchie Davis) re-post

Playing tracks by

Dirty South & Michael Brun, My Digital Enemy & Matteo Di Marr, Yves Murasca, Leventina, Nicky Romero & NERVO and more.

1. Dirty South, Michael Brun – Rift (Original)
2. Icona Pop – I Love It feat. Charli XCX (Sick Individuals Remix)
3. Michael Woods, Ester Dean – We’ve Only Just Begun (Extended Mix)
4. My Digital Enemy, Matteo DiMarr – Lattitude (Original Mix)
5. Yves Murasca vs. Dave Audé – Something For The Weekend (Bootleg)
6. Paris & Simo – Time (Sultan & Ned Edit)
7. DBN, Oni Sky – Gotta Get Thru This (John Ross Remix)
8. Jus Jack, Oza – Housid (Original Mix)
9. Leventina – Glorious (Original Mix)
10. Nicky Romero, Nervo – Like Home (Original Mix)
11. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights (No One Knows Who We Are (Edit 4)
12. Frenchie Davis – Love’s Got A Hold On Me (Dave Audé Remix)
13. Gina Star, Jonathan Mendelsohn – Tears (Original Club Mix)