Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dave Aude
Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 101 (Feenixpawl)

Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 101 (Feenixpawl)

Playing tracks by

Ivan Gomez, Dimitri Vegas, Ike Mike, Regi, Normandoray & Nervo, Cookie, Chuckie/Promise Land feat Amanda Wilson, M 3ox, Dan Brown and more.

1. Ivan Gomez – Somebody 2 Luv (Original)
2. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Regi – Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix)
3. Norman Doray & NERVO- Something To Believe In (Original)
4. Chuckie, Promise Land, Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)
5. M-3ox feat. Dan Brown – Next To You (Original)
6. Kaskade feat. Haley – Llove (Dada Life Remix)
7. Conor Maynard feat. Ne-Yo – Turn Around (Dave Audé Remix)
8. East & Young – Coda (Original)
9. Chris Montana, Etienne Ozborne feat. Polina Griffith – Don’t Give It Up (Original)
10. Dave Audé feat. Luciana – Something For The Weekend (Extended)
11. Ivan Gough, Feenixpawl, Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix)
12. Grant Smillie, Zoe Badwi, Walden – A Million Lights (Feenixpawl Remix)
13. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing (Tiesto Remix)