Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Data Transmission Radio
DTPodcast 197: Thomas Gold

DTPodcast 197: Thomas Gold

Playing tracks by

Michael Calfan, Michael Canitrot, Arty, Whelan & Di Scala, Zedd and more.

Thomas Gold has been cranking out the jams since 2009 when he official exploded onto the scene when his collaboration with Matthias Menck, ‘Everybody Be Somebody’ topping the international chart and even picking up a Beatport award for best ‘Progressive House Track’ for his remix of Delirium’s ‘Silence’. Since then, Thomas has been plying his progressive, tech house and melodic, beat driven 4-4 at parties and also across labels stretching from Vendetta to Cr2, Ministry of Sound and beyond. Speaking of Ministry of Sound, download the latest Data Transmission podcast to get a first hand view of what to expect when he lands at the popular Nightowl night, this time held at the famous super-club alongside Hardwell, Jesse Voorn and more on December 23rd. Take it away, Thomas....