Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Data Transmission Radio
  • 97
  • 7 years ago
DT Round-Up 088

DT Round-Up 088

Playing tracks by

Pitto, Nasty Nasty, Dels, Kraak & Smaak, Fat Freddy's Drop Vs The Electric and more.

New music from Steve Bug, DELS, Pitto, Kraak & Smaak, Son Of Kick, Black Grass, The Electric + more…

Pitto – Where My Soul Is Now [Green]
Nasty Nasty – No Names [Planet Mu]
Nasty Nasty – No Names (Heterotic Remix) [Planet Mu]
DELS – Gob [Big Dada]
Kraak & Smaak - No More Tears (instrumental) [Jalapeno Records]
Fat Freddy’s Drop vs The Electric – Flashback 2011 [n/a]
Husky Rescure – Fast Lane (Black Grass Refix) [Catskills]
Husky Rescure – Fast Lane (Son Of Kick Remix) [Catskills]
Ben Gomori – Charm The Monkey (Out The Tree) (Le Jockey’s Calling Time Remix) [Black Sheep Trax]
Ordinary Subject – Servant [Varied]
H.O.S.H. - Antonelli Screaming (Steve Bug Remix) [Diynamic Music]
Leif – So Long [FINA]
Robert Owens - Moments (DJ Le Roi Dub Remix) [Compost Black Label]