Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Darren Flinders
Darren Flinders Trance Mix 01 - June 2012

Darren Flinders Trance Mix 01 - June 2012

Playing tracks by

Rebels Without a Cause & York, Darren Baillie & Ronen Dahan, Markus Shulz & Dennis Sheperd, Paul Oakenfold feat. Robert Vadney, Tom Fall & Ben Nicky and more.

My first mix for mixcloud, featuring some of my favourite trance tracks at the moment.
Please leave me your thoughts on this mix. All tracks have been pitched to 136bpm.

1 Red Violin (Mario Hammer's Lonely Robot Remix) - Rebels Without A Cause & York
2 Hide U (Save The Robot Mix) - Darren Baillie & Ronen Dahan
3 Go (Original Mix) - Markus Shulz & Dennis Sheperd
4 Pop Star (Eximinds Remix) - Paul Oakenfold Feat. Robert Vadney
5 Hammer (Original Mix) - Tom Fall & Ben Nicky
6 The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) - Solarstone & Clare Stagg
7 Reinspired (Original Mix) - Broning
8 The Heart Speaks (Damian William Remix) - Kenneth Thomas Feat. Colleen Riley
9 Glow In The Dark (Original Mix) - Paul Oakenfold
10 Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) - Emma Hewitt
11 Cobalt (Original Mix) - Protoculture
12 The Thrillseekers feat Fisher (Eximinds Remix) - Angel