Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Darkfloor Sound
  • 561
  • 6 months ago
Mantis Radio 242 + AnD

Mantis Radio 242 + AnD

Playing tracks by

Shall Remain Nameless, Speedy J, Autechre, Plike, Alison Moyet and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 7th in the #acid chart, 11th in the #hard techno chart and 49th in the #electro chart.

Mancunian duo AnD bring a tough techno slam to the show, plus hear music from Speedy J, Autechre, Chino Amobi, Alison Moyet, Randomer, NX1, Pessimist, Plike, Second Storey and more.




Darkfloor Sound

Shall Remain Nameless – Uneven Terrain (Pt.1)
Speedy J – De-Orbit [!Hype]
Autechre – Eidetic Casein [Warp]
Plike – The Destruction of Wonderland [Plike]
Alison Moyet – April 10th [Cooking Vinyl]
Chino Amobi – Law 1 (The City in the Sea) [NON]
Chino Amobi – Gænova [NON]
Conforce – Vulcan [Clone Basement Series]
Pessimist – Astrous [Osiris Music]
Rhys Fulber – Effigy [Sonic Groove]
NX1 – 023 (Go Hiyama remix) [Nexe Records]
Ben Long – Take Off [Modulhertz]
Aquarian – Bad Feeling [Hanger Management]
Randomer – Smokin [L.I.E.S]
Sclist – Botox Mummy (Super Acid) [Trusted Meds]
Second Storey – Attack Of The Modlings X /DL/MS/ [TRUST]

Ancestral Voices – Geomancy
Vargdöd – Elite Dogs Of War
Draveng – Internal Debate
Galaxian – Malice
Kilowatt – Meiotic Drive
Asagaoaudio – Time For The Execution Part 1
Ceephax Acid Crew – Acid Vaccination
ANFS – Eleos New Fin
Jungian Archetype – A2 Untitled (The Chase)
Ingen – Heavy R (Al Ferox remix)
Luis Flores – A Cast005
Electronome – Een Drumcomputer En Een Synthesizer 2
Perc – Spit
DMX Krew – Division By Zero
Low Jack – Sweatpants Chick
Minciisha Ieraskti – 3000000 (W3C remix)
Pan Daijing – Very Uncomfortable, Please
Talker – (Gold) Standard
Hott – Radiosilence II
Galaxian – Magic Feathers
Honzo – T
DJ Ze Mig L – Gettin Even