Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Darkfloor Sound
Mantis Radio 205 + Bone Skippers

Mantis Radio 205 + Bone Skippers

Playing tracks by

Amon Tobin, Dexterous Numerics, XXXY, Jega, Pär Grindvik and more.

UK/Canadian "horrible techno" duo Bone Skippers are our guests with a mix of their original material, remixes and influences. We've new music from Voidloss, Lag, XXXY, Pär Grindvik, Kareem, Diarmaid O Meara and Darkfloor Sound's newest artist Herd.


Subscribe on iTunes >
Non-iTunes podcast >


Darkfloor Sound

Amon Tobin – Overwhelming Forces [Amon Tobin]
Dexterous Numerics – Legacy [Dub]
XXXY – No Matter [Ten Thousand Yen]
Jega – Lake Windermere [SKAM]
Pär Grindvik – Limits Of Real [Stockholm LTD]
Voidloss – Death of the Sun [I Washi Series]
Gemini Voice Archive – Geocentrica [Soma Records]
Lag – Nemir [THEM]
Diarmaid O Meara – To love a speaker [Gobsmacked Records]
Maelstrom – Ersatz (Venice mix 01) [Touched Music]
Kareem presents Ligeia – Meyrink [Noiztank]
AJA – Throat 2 [unreleased]
Gremlinz & Ahmad – Nibiru [Paradox Music]
Neptor & Freeman – Dr. Ohm [Rorschach Recordings]
Hypoxia – Cognition [Eatbrain]

Falhaber – Plague of 1518 – 03 LD50 (Kenny Campbell’s Bare Bones remix) [Raven Sigh]
Huck Farper – Northern Sky [Self Released]
Bone Skippers – No Wind Chimes in Hell [Mad_As Music]
Arrhythmia – Asylum (Bone Skippers Schizophrenic remix)
Bone Skippers – Drum Machine (Paul Birken remix) [Variance]
WarinD – The Suffering (Bone Skippers Bounty of Pain remix) [Raven Sigh]
WarinD – Recovery (Huck Farper & Falhaber Industrial Version) [Waring Records]
Kenny Campbell – Oblivion [RIOT]
Mescalinum United – We Have Arrived [PCP]
Bald Terror – Rotterdam [Rotterdam Records]
Sperminator – No Women Allowed [Rotterdam Records]
Hammerhead – Hardcore Will Never Die (Acid Overload) [Mokum Records]
Disintegrator – Lock On Target [Industrial Strength]
Fly by Wire – Alkaline 3DH [Magnetic North]
Influid III – The Destroyer [Influence Recordings]

Herd – Arteater [Darkfloor Sound]