Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DARK B
Trance Paradise Episode #009 (26-10-10)

Trance Paradise Episode #009 (26-10-10)

Playing tracks by

Sneijder, Gaia, Susana feat Tenishia, Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado, Markus Schulz Feat. Angelique Bergere and more.

#TPPodcast Episode 009 (26-10-10) featuring tracks by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tenishia, Jonas Stenberg...etc

*Emo Dist (Wezz Devall Mix) (Musical Madness) ⁠[⁠Paradise Favorite⁠]⁠
*Safe From Harm (Original Mix) (Liquid Recordings) ⁠[⁠New Paradise⁠]⁠

Close your eyes, just listen, and feel the new state on your mind..!



Absolutely insane.