Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DARK B
Trance Paradise Episode #044 (27-01-13)

Trance Paradise Episode #044 (27-01-13)

Playing tracks by

Zedd feat. Foxes, The Killers, Armin van Buuren feat Fiora, Stoneface & Terminal, Beat Service & Neev Kennedy and more.

#TPPodcast 044 (27-01-13) with new music by Estiva, Signum, Daniel Kandi, Wach, David Gravell, Darren Porter and more...

*Lost (Original Mix) [Blue Soho] [Paradise Favorite]
*Earth (A&Z Remix) [CDR] [New Paradise '043']
*Beautiful (Extended Mix) [Flashover] [Paradise Classic]

Comments are welcome, and don't forget to hashtag our mixes #TPPodcast #trancefamily
Close your eyes, just listen, and feel the new state on your mind.

Released By: Belhassen Brahem "DARK B" Productions.
Release/Catalogue Number: TP044.
Release Date: January 27th, 2013.