Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DARK B
Trance Paradise Episode #036 (15-09-12)

Trance Paradise Episode #036 (15-09-12)

Playing tracks by

Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze, Daishi Dance & Mitomi Tokoto feat. Sarah Howells, Markus Schulz feat. Jaren, Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe , Kyau & Albert vs. Ronski Speed and more.

#TPPodcast 036 (15-09-12) with new music by Alexander Popov, Markus Schulz, Stoneface & Terminal as well as remixes by Andrew Rayel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jorn van Deynhoven and more...

*Falcons (Giuseppe Ottaviani "On Air" Mix) [Black Hole] [Paradise Favorite]
*Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel "Aether" Remix) [FSOE/Armada] [New Paradise]
*Bells Of Tiananmen (Airbase Remix) [Liquid/Spinnin] [Paradise Classic]

Comments are welcome, and don't forget to hashtag our mixes #TPPodcast #trancefamily
Close your eyes, just listen, and feel the new state on your mind..

Released By: Belhassen Brahem (DARK B) Productions.
Release/Catalogue Number: TP036.
Release Date: September 15, 2012.


Lucky Luke



Thank you for the great mix.