Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DARK B
Trance Paradise Episode #035 (26-08-12)

Trance Paradise Episode #035 (26-08-12)

Playing tracks by

Zedd feat. Matthew Koma, Marco V, Armin van Buuren Presents Gaia, Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan, Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn and more.

#TPPodcast 035 (26-08-12) with new music by Jaytech, Marco V, Lange, Indecent Noise as well as remixes by Deniz Koyu, Tom Fall, Kyau & Albert, Bryan Kearney and more...

*Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin's Essential 'Warmplay' Rework) [CDR] [Paradise Favorite]
*Perfect Love (Original Mix) [FSOE/Armada] [New Paradise]
*I'm Alone (Mirco De Govia Vocal Mix) [Euphonic] [Paradise Classic]

Comments are welcome, and don't forget to hashtag our mixes #TPPodcast #trancefamily
Close your eyes, just listen, and feel the new state on your mind..

Released By: Belhassen Brahem (DARK B) Productions.
Release/Catalogue Number: TP035.
Release Date: August 26, 2012.


Lucky Luke

Great music...