Don’t miss the next upload by DARK B!

Join free & follow DARK B to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Trance Paradise Episode #001 (24-03-10)

Trance Paradise Episode #001 (24-03-10)

About the show

Playing tracks by

Sebastian Brandt , Velvetine, Armin van Buuren Presents Gaia, Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kristy Thirsk, Markus Schulz Feat Khaz and more.

#TP001 (24-03-10) featuring tracks by Velvetine, Cosmic Gate, Sebastian Brandt, Luigi Lusini...etc

*Safe (Wherever You Are) (Rank1 Remix) (Ajunabeats) ⁠[⁠Paradise Favorite⁠]⁠
*Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix) (PIAS Recordings) ⁠[⁠New Paradise⁠]⁠

Close your eyes, just listen, and feel the new state on your mind..!


Nickie L
Nickie L

Really enjoying this. Great mix!

Paul Alexander