Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danny Avila
Share
Ready To Jump #167

Ready To Jump #167

Playing tracks by

NDPC, Oliver Heldens & Chocolate Puma, Adrian Lux, Eddy.T, Tom Tyger and more.

Chart positions

This show was 51st in the global electro house chart and 78th in the global edm chart.

Danny Avila - Ready To Jump #167

DANNY AVILA pres. READY TO JUMP
Every Saturday on Tiesto's Club Life Radio/BPM Simulcast on SiriusXM
8 PM [EST] / 5 PM [PST] / 2 AM [CET]

Subscribe on iTunes: bit.ly/DA_ReadyToJump

Comments

DJ Pintooo

Nice track