Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dan Mor
  • 54
  • 3 years ago
The Volta Tour MixTape for BjörkPerú

The Volta Tour MixTape for BjörkPerú

SetList from the Volta Tour 2007 by
Björk in remixes Versions mixed by Dan Mor.
Tribute to Björk's Concert at Vértice del Museo de la Nación Lima - Perú 13/11/2007.

Björk Setlist at Vértice del Museo de la Nación, Lima, Peru
01. Brennið Þið Vitar (Festival Trap Remix)
02. Earth Intruders (AnTenNae acid Crunk Remix)
03. Hunter (Gus Gus Skothus Mix by Alfred More & Biggie Veira)
04. Cocoon (Kiajeras Remix)
05. Pleasure Is All Mine(JunK mix)
06. Joga (Matta Remix)
07. Who Is It (Dattasette Mix)
08. Desired Constellation (Björk remix)
09. Army of Me(Beastie Boys remix)
10. Innocence (Simian mobile disco remix)
11. Bachelorette (Mark bell 'zip' remix)
12. I Miss You (Kastle Remix)
13. 5 Years (Denied Of Everything Mix)
14. Unravel (Music Box)
15. Wanderlust (Malvarez remix)
16. Hyperballad (David Morales Classic Mix)
17. Pluto (Rough Cerberus Mix Part 2)
18. The Anchor Song (DM Edit)
19. Declare Independence (Mark Stent Mix)