Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danko Skystöne
  • 7
  • 1 year ago
Inversion Radio 004 July 2017

Inversion Radio 004 July 2017

Playing tracks by

Sonic Future, Luka Sambe, Stelios Vassiloudis, Nils Nuernberg, Audiojack, Darren Emerson, Nick Muir, John Digweed and more.

Check out the Inversion Radio Show, a monthly radio show that is syndicated around the world. You can listen on Mixcloud, I-tunes, and Soundcloud. Check your local listings on both AM/FM Frequencies and also on Satellite Radio!

Inversion Radio 004


1) Sonic Future: Ohm (Original Mix): Bad Pony
2) Luke Sambe: Luminal Shadow (Original Mix): Replug
3) Stelios Vassiloudis, Nils Nuernberg: Chair In Orbit (Original Mix): Poker Flat Recordings
4) Audiojack: Equilibrium (Original Mix): Last Night On Earth
5) Darren Emerson, Nick Muir, John Digweed: Tracer (Ruede Hagelstein Re-mix): Bedrock Records
6) Dusky: Cold Heart (Original Mix): 17 Steps
7) Alex Niggemann: Control (Original Mix): Aeon
8) Paolo Mojo: The Feels (Original Mix): Glasgow Underground
9) East Cafe: False Visions (Blood Groove & Kikis Re-mix): Particles
10) Khen: Cornfields (Original Mix): Vivrant