Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danilo Orsini
Main Stage - Episode 012 - June 2016 (Podcast - Radio Show)

Main Stage - Episode 012 - June 2016 (Podcast - Radio Show)

Playing tracks by

Marcos Carnaval, Deorro, Elvis Crespo, Mimmo Errico, Sandro Silva, Sebastian Ingrosso and more.

Chart positions

This show was 27th in the global edm mix chart, 28th in the global electronic dance music chart, 66th in the global electro house chart and 91st in the global progressive house chart.

01-Deorro Ft Elvis Crespo - Bailar (Luke Bd & Viky Bootleg)
02-Mimmo Errico - The Drum
03-Sandro Silva - Spartan (Extended Mix)
04-Sebastian Ingrosso - Dark River (Festival Version)
05-Promise Land - Rebound (Club Mix)
06-Justin Prime - Insane (Extended Mix)
07-HIIO, Sevag - Anzulu (Original Mix)
08-Maddix & Jayden Jaxx - Voltage (Extended Mix)
09-Daddy's Groove feat. Steve Biko - Tribe (Extended Mix)
10-DBSTF - AFREAKA (Extended Mix)
11-Headhunterz & Skytech - Kundalini (Extended Mix)
12-Exodus, Ben Ambergen, Nicci - Earthquake (Original Mix)
13-Bobby Rock - Make Noise (Extended Mix)
14-Bassjackers - FUCK (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
15-W&W - How Many (Extended Mix)
16-Will K - Hakai (Extended Mix)
Info & Booking: +39 380 147 4723 -