Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danilo Marinucci
Share
  • 46
  • 4 weeks ago
Danilo Marinucci - Trancing All Around 046

Danilo Marinucci - Trancing All Around 046

Playing tracks by

Ciro Parcheri, Jean Clemence, Maarten De Jong, Allen Watts, Alexander Spark, Red Moon and more.

Chart positions

This show was 55th in the global tech trance chart.

DANILO MARINUCCI PRESENTS "TRANCING ALL AROUND"
The show is broadcast live on Illogic Radio every 1st and 3rd Monday of the month
GMT 21:00 - 22:00 / CET 22:00 - 23:00 / EST 16:00 - 17:00 / PST 13:00 - 14:00

www.illogicradio.it

Comments

Ciro Parcheri

Thank you for the support My friends 🎶🎵💪🎼

Danilo Marinucci

You're welcome my friend ;)

charluto44

What a set !! 🙌🙌🙌🙌 Amazing

Danilo Marinucci

Thank you very much!! :)