Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danilo Marinucci
Share
  • 53
  • 2 years ago
Danilo Marinucci - Secrets of Eternity 019 (Classic Trance)

Danilo Marinucci - Secrets of Eternity 019 (Classic Trance)

Playing tracks by

Danilo Marinucci, Dj Jurgen, Yahel & Eyal Barkan, Blank & Jones, Atlantis vs Avatar feat Miriam Stockley and more.

Chart positions

This show was 40th in the global melodic trance chart, 68th in the global progressive trance chart and 82nd in the global uplifting trance chart.

From this episode, the show will present, every month, the best Classic Trance tunes in 1 hour mix !!!

DANILO MARINUCCI PRESENTS SECRETS OF ETERNITY
The show is broadcast live on Trance-Energy Radio every 4th Wednesday of the month

GMT 23:00 - 0:00 / CET 0:00 - 1:00 / EST 18:00 - 19:00 / PST 15:00 - 16:00

For more info and to join my artist page:

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DaniMar89?fref=ts

SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/danilo-marinucci-official

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Official_DAMA

Comments

Alicja Ef
Alicja Ef

A pleasant selection of classic tracks :)

Dj Deblin
Dj Deblin

Wow l'ultima era una vita che non l'ascoltavo, che ricordi!! Gran lavoro come al solito Dottor Marinucci!! ;)

Danilo Marinucci

Ciao grande!!! ricevere complimenti da te è sempre un onore!! l'ultima traccia evoca infatti molti ricordi...erano 5-6 anni che io stesso non l'ascoltavo :)