Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Daniel De Laet
POPCORN CITY 21102017 - Aflevering 647

POPCORN CITY 21102017 - Aflevering 647

Playing tracks by

Joanie Sommers, The Bar-Kays and Little Willie John.

Aflevering 647 :

Joanie Sommers - Don't Pity Me
Adam Wade - Rain from the skies
Cassius Clay - Stand By Me
Christine Quaite - In The Middle Of The Floor
Bar Kays - Soul Finger
Arthur Conley - I'm Gonna Forget About You
Chubby Checker - The girl with the swing derriere
The Clovers - Love Potion Nr 9
Della Reese - Blow Out The Sun
Clyde Otis - Jungle Drums
Garnet Mimms - There Goes My Baby
Ernie Sheldon - And a man
Frankie Laine - A Kiss Can Change The World
Little Willie John - Fever
McGuire Sisters - Banana split
Pat Hervey - I would'nt blame you
Billy Hines - The Old Master Painter
Rita Pavone - Gira gira
Guy Mitchell - Ninety Nine Years
Dolph Prince - Nobody understands me