Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Daniel Parra
  • 4
  • 1 year ago
Daniel's Session 6 (Tech Trance Mix)

Daniel's Session 6 (Tech Trance Mix)

Playing tracks by

Ben Gold, Max Graham, Aly & Fila Ft. Jaren, Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin, Orkidea and more.

New Trance sounds connected by a delicious Trance subgenre is the Tech Trance, music for dancing!

01 Ben Gold - Anatac (Daniel Intro Edit)
02 Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)
03 Aly & Fila Ft. Jaren - End Of The Road (John O'Callaghan Remix)
04 Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again
05 Orkidea - Purity (Sneijder Remix)
06 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - Eiforya (Talla 2XLC Remix)
07 John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
08 Marco V - Godd (David Forbes Rework)
09 Simon Patterson - Apex

An intro made by myself! I hope you enjoy it!!!