We are removing our fees for every Select subscription for 3 months to help support creators

Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dan Whaley
  • 66
  • 2 weeks ago
Out of Limits 22032020

Out of Limits 22032020

Playing tracks by

The 5 Royals, Little Willie John, Lynn Hope Quintet, The Paragons, Malcolm Strachan and more.

Chart positions

This show was 19th in the global instrumental chart.

This week's show includes tracks by The Future Shape of Sound, Ernest Ranglin, The Wood Demons, Bullybones, The Paragons, Lynn Hope, The Preachers, Mick Harvey, The Hannah Barberas, Elvis Costello, Preston Epps and a whole lot more...


Bob Hall
Bob Hall

Nice one Dan!

Dan Whaley

Cheers Bob!

Lee 'Grimmers' Grimshaw

A mighty fine show Dan!

Dan Whaley

Cheers Lee!

Dan Whaley

Full track listing:

i. I Can Only Give You Everything - Them
ii. Gone All Wrong - Future Shape of Sound
iii. It Don’t Come Cheap - Sister Cookie
iv. Catch That Teardrop - The 5 Royales
v. I’m Shakin - Little Willie John
vi. Lah Di Dah - Turismo
vii. The Detectorists - Johnny Flynn
viii. More Bounce To The Ounce - Lynn Hope
ix. Who Do You Love - The Preachers
x. What’s So Funny - Elvis Costello
xi. Heart of the City - Los Straitjackets
xii. The Beast In Me - Johnny Cash
xiii. She Pays The Rent - Bullybones
xiv. Ted Wedding - The Hannah Barberas
xv. Denise - Randy & The Rainbows
xvi. The Tide Is High - The Paragons
xvii. Hanging On The Telephone - The Nerves
xviii. Aline - Malcolm Strachan
xix. Depth Charge - The Senior Service
xx. Indian Summer - The Wood Demons
xxi. Indian Summer - The James Taylor Quartet
xxii. Into The Fire - Nick Cave & Debbie Harry
xxiii. The Breaking Hands - Mark Lanegan & Isobel Campbell
xxiv. The Snow Country - Mick Harvey
xxv. Stormy Bongo - Preston Epps
xxvi. So Long - Les Grys-Grys
xxvii. Perfect View - The Jack Cades
xxviii. The Snake - Al Wilson
xxix. Snake Pit - The Wailers
xxx. Snake Eyes - The Link Quartet
xxxi. I’m Gonna Take Over Now - The Ethiopians
xxxii. Exodus - Ernest Ranglin
xxxiii. Country Line Special - Cyril Davies All Stars