Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow damiano


Playing tracks by

Michael J Collins, DJ Harvey Presents Locussolus, Shaun Reeves & Guti, Footprintz, Will Saul & Tam Cooper and more.

I originally made this mix for my girlfriend hanna and she liked it so much that I’ve decided to make it available to everyone... enjoy! =)

01. Nicolas Jaar - Aphex Twin + Notorious B.I.G Mashup
02. Michael J Collins - nothing wrong to hoding on (soul clap jungle remix)
03. DJ Harvey presents Locussolus - next to you (soul clap remix)
04. Soul II Soul - back to life
05. Death on the Balcony - cruel summer
06. Lykke Li - I'm Good, I'm Gone (Acoustic version)
07. Pupkulies & Rebekah - Hold me tight (Shaun Reeves & Guti Remix)
08. LCD Soundsystem - You Wanted A Hit
09. Footprintz - utopia
10. Greg Paulus - Nightime
11. Will Saul & Tam Cooper - room in your heart (wolf lamb & slow hands remix)
12. Theophilus London - Flying Overseas (Soul Clap EFunk Remix)
13. When in Rome - the promise