Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Smashin' Transistors
Smashin Transistors: Episode XX

Smashin Transistors: Episode XX

Playing tracks by

Pure Muscle, The Embarrassment, Soft Machine, Aquarian Blood, Alice Cooper and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 44th in the #punk chart and 88th in the #indie chart.

We don't play any songs by the XX in this episode nor are we one X away from a dirty movie rating. It is our 20th edition of this thing.

Cheers to twenty more?!

The playlist:

Soft Machine - Why Are We Sleeping
Bardo Pond - My Eyes Out
Pure Muscle - I'm A Star, Baby
The Feelies - Gone, Gone, Gone
Jim Nesbitt - A Tiger In My Tank
HWY! - Jacob's Ladder
Tropical Trash - Exit Dust
Royal Trux - Hot And Cold Skulls
Wicked Witch - X Rated
Human Eye - Chew Raw Meat
Sida - Javel
Angel - Dye Hair (Never Feel Real)
Thigh Master - Treehouse A.P.
The Embarrassment - Celebrity Art Party
Turquoise Feeling - External Oblique
Aquarian Blood - Get Wet
feedtime - Keep Goin
David Nance - Pure Evil
Mary Bell - Waste
Alice Cooper - Living