Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Selekta Dakta
  • 46
  • 1 year ago
DaktaDisk 17 - Shadows of Winter [DD-17]

DaktaDisk 17 - Shadows of Winter [DD-17]

Playing tracks by

Ramin Djawadi, Wardruna, Bear McCreary, Tyler Bates, Thy Catafalque and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 17th in the #soundtrack chart, 18th in the #metal chart and 44th in the #folk chart.

For My Uncle (1962-2017)

Maybe a bonus mixtape to the Year mixtape-series. A dark vision about the time when the circle stops, ends. Ragnarök. Apocalypse. Winter.
Also inspired by the Winter of January & February 2017 in Hungary.

Thanks to the Original Artists.

Tracklist included. Just keep listening. (Or you can see it below comment.)


Cover: Colorless Mana Symbol from "Magic: the Gathering" card game. All rights: Wizards of the Coast LLC or its parent Company, Hasbro, Inc.


Selekta Dakta

01 Winter Has Come by Ramin Djawadi
02 Raido by Wardruna
03 The Banner of Captain Flint by Bear McCreary
04 Returns A King by Tyler Bates
05 Game of Thrones by Ramin Djawadi
06 Kel Keleti Szél by Thy Catafalque
07 In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated by Dead Can Dance
08 Pertho by Wardruna
09 Tell Me About the Forest (You Once Called Home) by Dead Can Dance
10 Sirály by Thy Catafalque
11 Warrior by Anilah feat. Wardruna
12 How Fortunate the Man With None by Dead Can Dance
13 Völuspá (Live @ Castlefest Winter Edition) by Einar Selvik
14 Funeral at Sea by Bear McCreary
15 Zabilili sniżki (Да забіліли сніжки) by Laboratorium Pieśni
16 My Watch Has Ended by Ramin Djawadi
17 It's Always Summer Under the Sea (Shireen's Song) by Kerry Ingram