Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Da Tilt
  • 18
  • 3 years ago
20 Years Back In The UK

20 Years Back In The UK

Playing tracks by

Kenny Dope presents The Bucketheads, Mory Kante, The Original, Escrima, Tin Tin Out and more.

Some big anthemz from winter 94/95.

1. M People - Open Your Heart (Check Yer Head Mix)
2. Those 2 Girls - All I Want (MK Mix)
3. Judy Cheeks - Respect (Ultimate Anthem Mix)
4. Lovehappy - Message Of Love (Cosmack Dub)
5. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom)
6. Loveland - I Need Somebody
7. The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds fall into my Mind) (Original Version)
8. EMF - Perfect Day (Chris and James' Epic Adventure)
9. Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix)
10. The Original - I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz Club Mix)
11. Alex Party - Don't Give Me Your Life (LWS Bitch Mix)
12. Elevatorman - Funk & Drive (Non Stop Top Floor Edit)
13. Amos - Let Love Shine (Cleveland City Vocal Mix)
14. Escrima - Train Of Thought (12" Mix)
15. Mr. Roy - Saved (Original Mix)
16. The Rockford Files - You Sexy Dancer (Original Version)
17. Tin Tin Out Feat Espiritu - Always Something There to Remind Me (Tooley St. Mix)
18. Dj Scott Feat. Lorna B - Do You Wanna Party (Whacky Wa...