Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow d'fekt
  • 2 years ago
d'fekt & Vanell - Excess x RBTechno - pt.1

d'fekt & Vanell - Excess x RBTechno - pt.1

Playing tracks by

Loco & Jam, Futurpoets, Mr Wox, Hauswerks/Saul Somers, Emeskay and more.

Here is the first part of our set from Magistrat (The Hague) on the 05.12.15

Hope you enjoy & feedback is always appreciated!

d'fekt & Vanell

Track list:
1)Loco & Jam - I Am Ready(Original Mix)
2)Futurepoets - Infected (Tim Baresko Remix)
3)d'fekt & Vanell - Joker(Original Mix)
4)Mr. Wox - Organic(Original Mix)
5)Hauswerks & Saul Somers - Just Want U(Original Mix)
6)Emeskay - Bombgarden(Original Mix)
7)Jacob Husley - I Got Sunshine(Original Mix)
8)Tim Baresko & Room303 - Marilyn Monroe(Original Mix)
9)D.J. Deeon - Freak Like Me (Lee Walker Garage Edit)
10)Craig Chambers - Bitchin(Original Mix)
11)Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I'm Late(Original Mix)
12)Green Velvet & Jay Lumen - It's All About Me(Original Mix)
13)Jamies Jones - Danger Mouse(Original Mix)
14)Patrick Topping & Green Velvet - Shining(Original Mix)
15)Patrick Topping & Green Velvet - When is Now(Original Mix)
16)Tim Baresko & Joulley - Groove Percussion(Original Mix)
17)Colour Castle & Pantheon - Things (Original Mix...