Don’t miss the next upload by C.Z. Robertson!

Join free & follow C.Z. Robertson to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
2011-12-03 - Musik eines neuen Volkes

2011-12-03 - Musik eines neuen Volkes

About the show

Playing tracks by

Blood Axis, Triore, Menace Ruine, Leonard Cohen, Spiritual Front and more.

This is a little meander around the genre of neofolk, adding in some not-so-neo folk and some not-so-folk music. It made some sense in my head at the time.

Artists featured in this mix:

Von Thronstahl - http://www.vonthronstahl.de
Spiritual Front - http://www.spiritualfront.com
Leonard Cohen - http://www.leonardcohen.com
Rome - http://www.myspace.com/romecmi
Orplid - http://www.orplid.de
TriORE - https://www.facebook.com/TriORE
Blood Axis - http://bloodaxis.com
Der Feuerkreiner - http://www.derfeuerkreiner.it
Menace Ruine - http://menaceruine.com

Comments

-Nox-Aeternus !

- Grand mix ! Tres bon choix des artistes . Merci , Excellente fin de semaine . Les Jumelles .

C.Z. Robertson

Merci beaucoup!