How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by C.Z. Robertson!

Join free & follow C.Z. Robertson to be the first to hear it.

2011-12-03 - Musik eines neuen Volkes

2011-12-03 - Musik eines neuen Volkes

Repost1

About the show

Playing tracks by

Leonard Cohen, Rome, Blood Axis, Orplid, Der Feuerkreiner and more.

This is a little meander around the genre of neofolk, adding in some not-so-neo folk and some not-so-folk music. It made some sense in my head at the time.

Artists featured in this mix:

Von Thronstahl - http://www.vonthronstahl.de
Spiritual Front - http://www.spiritualfront.com
Leonard Cohen - http://www.leonardcohen.com
Rome - http://www.myspace.com/romecmi
Orplid - http://www.orplid.de
TriORE - https://www.facebook.com/TriORE
Blood Axis - http://bloodaxis.com
Der Feuerkreiner - http://www.derfeuerkreiner.it
Menace Ruine - http://menaceruine.com

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
-Nox-Aeternus !
-Nox-Aeternus !

- Grand mix ! Tres bon choix des artistes . Merci , Excellente fin de semaine . Les Jumelles .

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
C.Z. Robertson
C.Z. Robertson

Merci beaucoup!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message