Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cypheractive
  • 59
  • 2 months ago
DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio 20-year Retrospective

DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio 20-year Retrospective

Playing tracks by

VNV Nation, Wolfsheim, Covenant, Project Pitchfork, Seabound and more.

Chart positions

This show was 35th in the global dark chart and 36th in the global post-punk chart.

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio, this retrospective program features 1 or 2 songs from each year of the program's existence, starting with 1999! Among the bands represented are VNV Nation, Assemblage 23, Project Pitchfork, Gary Numan, IAMX, Skinny Puppy, KMFDM, Zombie Girl, Rotersand, Seabound, and Wolfsheim. In addition to the playlist provided for this program, an extended playlist, including additional tracks that didn't get aired, will be available on the DJ cypher Facebook page at

DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio airs live each Sunday from 9-11 PM Eastern US time on Spirit of Resistance Radio Please follow me on mixcloud!