Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cypheractive
  • 60
  • 1 month ago
DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio 19 June 2022 Broadcast

DJ cypher's Dark Nation Radio 19 June 2022 Broadcast

Playing tracks by

Blackcarburning, Dread Risks, Bestial Mouths, Daddybear ft. Grabyourface, Pixel Grip and more.

Chart positions

This show was 41st in the global post-punk chart.

This week’s Dark Nation Radio broadcast can now be streamed/downloaded and features a mix of dark styles. Among the new tracks are ones by Ayria, Blackcarburning, Junksista, Ghosting, The Paper Road, SØLVE, Rina Pavar, Silver Walks, and J:Dead. Also in the mix are Skinny Puppy, Information Society, Soman, Blaklight, Pixel Grip, daddybear, Stendeck, and many others. Thank you for your continued support!

Also available this week is my “Cold Cooperation” collaboration with DJ Cold Transmission.

**Live Broadcasts Sundays @ 9 PM Eastern US on Spirit of Resistance Radio
**Recorded broadcasts @
**Downloadable broadcasts @
**Questions and material for airplay consideration to
**Facebook @



DJ cypher’s Dark Nation Radio Playlist
19 June 2022

Blackcarburning, “All About You (John Freyer remix)”
Dread Risks, “Trauma Ties (Moris Blak remix)”
Bestial Mouths, “Unshivered (If I Could Feel mix by ADULT)”
Daddybear ft. Grabyourface, “Science Fiction”
Pixel Grip, “Club Mania”
Ultra Sunn, “Night is Mine”
Diffuzion, “Ain’t Gonna Fuck With My Brain”
Esoterik, “Magnesium”
Rina Pavar, “The Things We Hide”
Silver Walks, “In Consequence (Leaetherstrip remix)”
Stereoskop, “My Side”
Hante., “In Cold Water”
Soman, “Kallisto (Gravity Mix)”
Blaklight, “Nightmares (Stefan Netschio remix)”
Junksista, “Cravings”
Ayria, “Irreplaceable”
SØLVE, “Harm // Heal”
Glaare, “Suffer”
Information Society, “Creatures of Light and Darkness”
Stendeck, “Like Falling Crystals”
Skinny Puppy, “Tormentor”
Ghosting, “Upright”
The Paper Road, “The Bleeding”
Letten 94, “Empty Landscapes”
NamNamBulu, “Sorry (Rob Dust remix)”
J:Dead, “I’ll Wait”