Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Christoffer Taraldsen
Chris - We're going to London

Chris - We're going to London

Playing tracks by

Mark Leanings, ARCTIC MOON, Indecent noise and John O Callaghan, Various.

London and The Energy Box coming up. Made a pure 140bpm uplifting mix for the event. Mixing isn't perfect, but it's bad either. Enjoy!

01 Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila uplifting mix)
02 Neev Kennedy - One Step Behind (Kaimo K Dub)
03 August Villa - Midnight (Manuel le Saux remix)
04 WaCh pres Oussama Mlaouhia - Tunisia
05 Darren Porter - Sparkles
06 Jordan Suckley - Spooked
07 Mark Leanings - Guiding Light (Matt Skyer remix)
08 Arcitc Moon - Starships Over Alice (Original mix)
09 Indecent Noise - Phobia (Bryan Kearney remix)
10 John O'Callaghan - Earth2Self