Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Csaba Batai [Đave Điamond]
  • 6
  • 7 years ago
Dave Diamond - Detonation Mix Part 27

Dave Diamond - Detonation Mix Part 27

Playing tracks by

Swedish House Mafia, The Partysquad vs Afrojack, Jazzbit, Coolio, Flo Rida feat. David Guetta and more.

00. Intro
01. Swedish House Mafia - One (Original Mix)
02. The Partysquad vs Afrojack - Amsterdamn (Extended Remix)
03. Jazzbit - Sing Sing Sing 2010 ( Yolanda Be Cool Remix DRM )
04. Coolio - Gangsta's Paradise (Rico Bernasconi Max Farenthide Mix)
05. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta - Club Cant Handle Me (Fuck Me I'm Famous Remix)
06. Afrojack & Bobby Burns - Real High (Original Mix)
07. Afrojack Feat Eva Simons - Take Over Control (Orginal Mix)
08. Dimitri Vegas feat. Sarah Main - Get Funked Up (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mix)
09. Erick Morillo feat. Shawnee Taylor - Live Your Life (Eddie Thoneick Dub)
10. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Never Alone 2.10 (DJ Cargo vs. Kei Morton Club Remix)
11. Lady Gaga - Alejandro (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Baur Remix)
12. Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull - I Like It (Chuckie Mix)(2010)
13. Aura Dione - I Will Love You Monday (Calectro remix)
14. Náksi vs.Brunner - Sex Clubs and Friends (Sunnie Hudson Bootleg)