Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Csaba Batai [Đave Điamond]
  • 11
  • 7 years ago
Dave Diamond - Detonation Mix Part 17

Dave Diamond - Detonation Mix Part 17

Playing tracks by

Dezza, Zoo Brazil feat Leah, Ashley Wallbridge, Andain, Andy Duguid and more.

00. Intro
01. Dezza - Believe (Original Mix)
02. Zoo Brazil feat Leah - You can have it all (George Acosta Remix)
03. Ashley Wallbridge - Dionysus (Original Mix)
04. Andain - Beautiful things (Jorn van Deynhovens Sundale mix)
05. Andy Duguid - DejaVoodoo (Original Mix)
05. Arnej - They Need Us (Club Edit)
06. John O'Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix)
07. Marco V feat Jonathan Mendelsohn - Coming back (Nic Chagall remix)
08. Tiesto - Traffic
09. John O'Callaghan feat Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface and Terminal Remix)
10. Nalin and Kane - Open your eyes (Original mix)