Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow tom dissonance
Startle Circuit from May 12, 2017

Startle Circuit from May 12, 2017

Playing tracks by

Proc Fiskal, Forest Swords, joni void, Moor Mother, Saul Williams and more.

* new

Proc Fiskal – £*
Forest Swords – Arms Out*
joni void – Yung Werther (Ogun's Song)*
Moor Mother – Creation Myth
Saul Williams – Penny for a Thought
Pharmakon – Transmission*
The KLF – Madrugada Eterna
Sarah Davachi – For Organ*
Alice Coltrane – Om Shanti*
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Doom City*
Cheer-Accident – Lifetime Guarantee*


Mod Exist
Mod Exist

This is sick man.