Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow clubmosphere
Share
  • 30
  • 6 years ago
Analog Memories (DI.FM) - Episode 001 [02-08-2012] - Alex Van Gar

Analog Memories (DI.FM) - Episode 001 [02-08-2012] - Alex Van Gar

Playing tracks by

Armin, Faithless, Resistance D, Luis junior, BBE and more.

Analog Memories (DI.FM)

hosted by Alex Van Gar & Yoko

Time:

1st Thursday of each month @ 20:00 CET / 2pm US EST / 7pm UK

Description:

The guys deliver 120 minutes of classic trance, hardtrance & progressive from the golden era of dance music, featuring a mix of both commercial & underground anthems.

DJ Profiles:

Yoko

http://www.facebook.com/yoko.inthemix
http://twitter.com/yokoz0r
http://www.mixcloud.com/yokoz0r
http://soundcloud.com/yokoz0r
http://youtube.com/yokotube
http://dj.beatport.com/yoko

Alex Van Gar

http://www.discogs.com/artist/Alex+Karabelas
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Groovematic/61710698722
http://www.clubmosphere.com
http://soundcloud.com/alex-karabelas-production
http://www.youtube.com/user/alexkarabelasmusic/

Comments