Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DeJa Clington
Queens & Kings Soulful House Vol2

Queens & Kings Soulful House Vol2

Playing tracks by

Barbara Tucker, Donae'o, Elements Of Life, Lisa Fisher, Cindy Mizelle, Marc Evans and Ms. Barbara Tucker, Darryl D’Bonneau.

1- Kelou – Sensational Bents (Masters at Work)
2- Barbara Tucker – Stay together (Soulful Mix)
3- I Need you in my Life (Black Coffee Remix)
4- Pharrel – frontia (Karizma Remix)
5- Dona’o – I – (Sean McCabe)
6- Cheryl Lynn – Street kind of Life – Avdiowhores Edit
7- Jon B – They don’t know (Karizma Remix)
8- Janet Jackson – Time Flys (Reelsoul Rework)
9- Shine Fish Vs Lisa Millett – I’ll be good (Bootleg)
10- Elements of Life feat Lisa Fisher & Cindy Mizel
11- Marc Evens – Given Me Joy (knee Deep Classic Club)
12- Barbara Tucker – Stop playing with My Mind
13- Amy Winehouse Vs Madonna – Vogue- Valerie

This combination I’ve mixed is taken from my experiences in Ministry of Sound & Uk Black Pride events.. Something for your mind & your soul.. The real sounds/vocals of soulful artists. I want to take you on a journey through my life, music is the answer to your problem inspiring/cultivating/bring like minded people together..
Let the music speak for itself.


Dmitry Drozdov

Fab! :) Way to go! :)

Deejay Nikki Lucas

loving the mix xxx