Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Clarence_K
Clarence - May Promo Mix[TechHouse]

Clarence - May Promo Mix[TechHouse]

Playing tracks by

Yann Solo & KarlJefferson, Ric Colin, Attackersound, Victor Vega and Dimitri Farmaki.

01. Sammy Gonzalez - Deixa (Alex Z Remix)
02. Kianga - Somebody
03. Greg Clifford - Feeling Loco
04. Tony Thomas - Violetta
05. High Jinks - Spiral Funk
06. Mike De Costa - Mi Amante
07. Angelo D'onorio - Little Tiger
08. Alan Barratt - Tripz
09. Steve Self - Bease Knees (Vortex Remix)
10. Yann Solo & Karl Jefferson - Want To See
11. Ric Colin - Sometimes
12. Attackersound - Shakenila (Original Mix)
13. Victor Vega - Brass Jumper (Original Mix)
14. Dimitri Farmaki - No Salvation


Soundhaus Glasgow

i think this is very good and the term TechHouse does not do it justice. Very atmospheric, just ignore the very typical opening bars, then away it soars. Its cresting me through making my dinner just dandy!!