Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cjstoneofficial
  • 13
  • 5 years ago
Electronic Pleasure Vol.19 (Podcast Show) 14.03.2014

Electronic Pleasure Vol.19 (Podcast Show) 14.03.2014

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Stadiumx & Taylr Renee , Nocturn , Massive Ditto & Jeanxk, Sub Focus and more.

01.Radiospot - Electronic Pleasure
02. Feels like Heaven (Original Mix) - Urban Cookie Collective vs. CJ Stone
03.Addicted To You (Avicii Remix) - Avicii
04.Howl At The Moon (Original Mix) - Stadiumx & Taylr Renee
05.Do Or Die (Afrojack vs. THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS Remix (Club Version) - Afrojack, THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS
06.All Of Me (Tiesto Remix) - John Legend
07.Radio Love (CJ Stone RMX) - NOCTURN
08.Colors feat. Juanita Timpanaro (Original Mix) - Osen, New World Sound
09.Alpine (Original Mix) - Justin Vito & Progressive Berlin
10.Away (Original Mix) - Baltic System & Tony Star
11.Deux (Stefan Dabruck Remix) - Massive Ditto & Jeanxk
12. Turn back noises (Mikro Mashup) - Sub Focus vs Albin Myers
13.Zenit (Original Mix) - Zac Waters
14. Flashlight (Original Mix) - R3hab, Deorro
15. Joel Fletcher vs Cazzette (TJR Mashup)
16. Come Back Down (Original Mix) - TJR feat. Benji Madden


Erer Dfsdf

I need to download him