Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cjstoneofficial
  • 18
  • 5 years ago
Electronic Pleasure Vol.10 09.10.2013

Electronic Pleasure Vol.10 09.10.2013

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Stone & Van Linden, Ida Corr, Bodybangers, Ashley Wallbridge and more.

01.Under Control (feat. Hurts) Alesso & Calvin Harris
02.Hey Brother (CJ Stone & Toby Sky private Bootleg) - Avicii
03.Here comes the sun (Sunrise Vocal Mix) - Stone & Van Linden ft. Lyck
04.Satellite (Original Mix) - Rive Eleganza
05.Hold my head up high (CJ Stone & Mix) - Ida Corr
06.Sunshine Day (Extended Mix) - Bodybangers
07.Stay The Night (Tiesto Remix) - Zedd feat. Hayley Williams
08.Africa (Original Mix) - Ashley Wallbridg
09.Big Bang (Original Mix) - Twoloud
10.Get Ready (Original Mix) - Erik Arbores
11.Countdown (Original Mix) - Hardwell, MAKJ
12.Twisted (CJ Stone & inofficial Remake) - Svenson & Gielen
13.Soepel (Tony Star Intrumental Mix) - Lange Frans