Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CJ Art / Artelized
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Deepersense Music Showcase 017 with CJ Art & Relief (May 2017) on DI FM

Deepersense Music Showcase 017 with CJ Art & Relief (May 2017) on DI FM

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global underground chart, 11th in the global progressive chart, 11th in the global progressive trance chart and 22nd in the global progressive house chart.

Deepersense Music Showcase is the new monthly radio show provided by Deepersense Music label team on Digitally Imported Radio. Every 2nd Wednesday of the month starting at 1pm US EST (6pm UK / 19:00 CET) on the Progressive channel you may hear two hours of deep, underground grooves coming right from Deepersense Music artists and djs.

In Episode 017 Deepersense Music pres.:
1st hour - CJ Art
2nd hour - Relief

Entire show download link (sendspace): https://www.sendspace.com/file/0zg2jx
CJ Art set download link (soundcloud): http://tiny.cc/cjartpart1
Relief set download (soundcloud): http://tiny.cc/reliefpart2

https://soundcloud.com/dj-relief
https://www.facebook.com/ReliefDJ/
https://www.facebook.com/cjartmusic
https://soundcloud.com/cjart

www.di.fm/shows/deepersense-music-sho...
https://www.beatport.com/label/deeper...
www.facebook.com/deepersensemusic
https://soundcloud.com/deepersensemusic
www.deepersensemusic.com/